Top Stories
More Headlines

Video

View All Videos
Events
Sat Dec 15, 2018 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
at Southern Wesleyan
Central, S.C.
Sat Dec 15, 2018 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball
at Southern Wesleyan
Central, S.C.
Wed Dec 19, 2018 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball
at Virginia State
Petersburg, Va.
Fri Dec 28, 2018 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
at Wingate
Wingate, N.C.
Sun Dec 30, 2018 2:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Wingate
Kornegay Arena
Wed Jan 02, 2019 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Emmanuel (Ga.)
Kornegay Arena
Wed Jan 02, 2019 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Emmanuel (Ga.)
Kornegay Arena
Sat Jan 05, 2019 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
at North Greenville
Tigerville, S.C.
Sat Jan 05, 2019 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball
at North Greenville
Tigerville, S.C.
Tue Jan 08, 2019 5:30 PM
Women's Basketball
Converse
Kornegay Arena
Results
Wed Dec 12, 2018 Final
Men's Basketball
Limestone
W, 84-60
Kornegay Arena
Wed Dec 12, 2018 Final
Women's Basketball
Limestone
L, 76-67
Kornegay Arena
Sat Dec 08, 2018 Postponed
Men's Basketball
Lees-McRae
Kornegay Arena
Sat Dec 08, 2018 Postponed
Women's Basketball
Lees-McRae
Kornegay Arena
Tue Dec 04, 2018 Final
Men's Basketball
at Francis Marion
L, 86-78
Florence, S.C.
Tue Dec 04, 2018 Final
Women's Basketball
at Coker
W, 62-52
Hartsville, S.C.
Sat Dec 01, 2018 Final
Men's Basketball
King (Tenn.)
W, 78-63
Kornegay Arena
Sat Dec 01, 2018 Final
Women's Basketball
King (Tenn.)
W, 69-67
Kornegay Arena
Tue Nov 27, 2018 Final
Women's Basketball
at Francis Marion
W, 88-83
Florence, S.C.
Sat Nov 24, 2018 Final
Men's Basketball
Chowan
L, 94-82
Kornegay Arena
Sat Nov 24, 2018 Final
Women's Basketball
Johnson C. Smith
W, 61-54
Kornegay Arena
Sat Nov 17, 2018 Final
Men's Basketball
UNC Pembroke
L, 105-58
53rd Annual Pickle Classic
Sat Nov 17, 2018 Final
Men's Basketball
97 Barton
63 vs. Clayton St.
@ Mount Olive, N.C. (Kornegay Arena)
Sat Nov 17, 2018 Final
Women's Basketball
at Elizabeth City State
L, 69-66
Elizabeth City, N.C.
Fri Nov 16, 2018 Final
Men's Basketball
Clayton St.
L, 76-68
53rd Annual Pickle Classic
Fri Nov 16, 2018 Final
Men's Basketball
77 Barton
72 vs. UNC Pembroke
@ Mount Olive, N.C. (Kornegay Arena)
53rd Annual Pickle Classic
Wed Nov 14, 2018 Final
Women's Basketball
at Chowan
L, 67-55
Murfreesboro, N.C.
View Full Composite
#UMOTROJANS

Trojans Social Stream

Instagram

    Student-Athlete Spotlight

    Female Student-Athleteof the week

    Leah Hanle - Indoor Women's Track & FieldLeah Hanle is the UMO Female Athlete of the Week for the week of December 10-16, 2018.Learn More

    Male Student-Athleteof the week

    Tai Smith - Indoor Men's Track & FieldTai Smith is the UMO Male Athlete of the Week for the week of December 10-16, 2018.Learn More

    Female Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Taylor Moncrief - Women's Track & FieldTaylor Moncrief is the UMO Female Scholar-Athlete of the Month for November.Learn More

    Male Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Adrian Mazo - Men's Track & FieldAdrian Mazo is the UMO Male Scholar-Athlete of the Month for November.Learn More