Top Stories
More Headlines
January 30, 2019 Conference Carolinas Presidential Honor Roll Announced UMO has the second-highest year of student-athletes named
January 28, 2019 Odyssey Leadership Program Looks To Make Perfect Match Participants worked on values, conflict resolution, vulnerability, resilience, and gratitude.

Video

View All Videos
Events
Sat Mar 30, 2019 1:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
at Belmont Abbey
Belmont, N.C.
Sat Apr 06, 2019 12:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Lindenwood (MO)
Ray McDonald Sr. Sports Complex
Wed Apr 10, 2019 4:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Barton
Ray McDonald Sr. Sports Complex
Sat Apr 13, 2019 2:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
at Emmanuel (GA)
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sat Apr 20, 2019 12:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Limestone
Ray McDonald Sr. Sports Complex
Results
Sun Mar 03, 2019 Final
Men's Lacrosse
at Lees-McRae
W, 19-6
Boone, N.C. (Watauga High School)
Tue Mar 05, 2019 Final
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Walsh
W, 11-3
Ray McDonald Sr. Sports Complex
Sat Mar 09, 2019 Final
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Florida Southern
W, 12-8
Ray McDonald Sr. Sports Complex
Sat Mar 16, 2019 Final
Men's Lacrosse
vs. North Greenville
W, 12-4
Ray McDonald Sr. Sports Complex
Sat Mar 23, 2019 Final - OT
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Wingate
W, 11-10
Ray McDonald Sr. Sports Complex
View Full Composite
#UMOTROJANS

Trojans Social Stream

Instagram

    Student-Athlete Spotlight

    Female Student-Athleteof the week

    SoftballMallory Ratcliff is the UMO Female team of the Week for the week of March 18-24, 2019.Learn More

    Male Student-Athleteof the week

    Pablo Safont Ferrer - Men's TennisPablo Safont Ferrer is the UMO Male Athletes of the Week for the week of March 18-24, 2019.Learn More

    Female Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Siena Miller - Women's LacrosseSiena is the UMO Female Scholar-Athlete of the Month for February.Learn More

    Male Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Martin Bayles - Men's Track & FieldMartin Bayles is the UMO Male Scholar-Athlete of the Month for February.Learn More