Top Stories
More Headlines

Video

View All Videos
Events
Sat Mar 25, 2017 12:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
North Greenville
Ray McDonald, Sr. Track and Field/Lacrosse Complex
Wed Mar 29, 2017 4:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Chowan
Ray McDonald, Sr. Track and Field/Lacrosse Complex
Sat Apr 01, 2017 2:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
at Emmanuel (GA)
Franklin Springs, Ga.
Sat Apr 08, 2017 2:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
at Lees-McRae
Banner Elk, N.C.
Sat Apr 15, 2017 1:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Limestone
Ray McDonald, Sr. Track and Field/Lacrosse Complex
Results
Sat Feb 25, 2017 Final
Men's Lacrosse
Florida Tech
W, 13-11
Ray McDonald, Sr. Track and Field/Lacrosse Complex
Sat Mar 04, 2017 Final - OT
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Mercyhurst
W, 8-7
@ Sparks, Md.(Tierney Field)
Wed Mar 08, 2017 Final
Men's Lacrosse
at Lake Erie
L, 7-5
Painsville, Ohio
Sun Mar 12, 2017 Final
Men's Lacrosse
vs. Rollins
W, 7-6
@ Savanah, Ga. (Daffin Park)
Sat Mar 18, 2017 Final
Men's Lacrosse
at Belmont Abbey
L, 16-4
Belmont, N.C.
View Full Composite
#UMOTROJANS

Trojans Social Stream

Instagram

    Student-Athlete Spotlight

    Female Student-Athleteof the week

    Shania Riffle - Women's Track & FieldShania Riffle is the UMO Female Athlete of the Week for the week of March 20-26, 2017.Learn More

    Male Student-Athleteof the week

    Guillermo Rendon-AlcalaGuillermo Rendon-Alcala is the UMO Male Athlete of the Week for the week of March 20-26, 2017.Learn More

    Female Scholar-Athleteof the month

    China Marshall - Women's BasketballChina Marshall is the UMO Female Scholar-Athlete of the Month for March.Learn More

    Male Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Sherzod Akramov - Men's TennisSherzod Akramov is the UMO Male Scholar-Athlete of the Month for March.Learn More