Top Stories
More Headlines

Video

View All Videos
Events
Tue Feb 05, 2019 2:00 PM
Men's Tennis
Wingate
John Neal Walker Tennis Center
Fri Feb 08, 2019 2:00 PM
Men's Tennis
vs. Newberry
@ Florence, S.C.
City of Florence 2019 College Tennis Invitational
Sat Feb 09, 2019 9:00 AM
Men's Tennis
vs. TBA
@ Florence, S.C.
City of Florence 2019 College Tennis Invitational
Tue Feb 12, 2019 3:00 PM
Men's Tennis
Methodist
John Walker Neal Tennis Center
Tue Feb 19, 2019 2:00 PM
Men's Tennis
Chowan
John Neal Walker Tennis Center
Results
Fri Apr 20, 2018 Final
Men's Tennis
vs. No. 7 Barton
L, 5-3
@ Sumter, S.C.
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals
Fri Apr 13, 2018 Final
Men's Tennis
at Limestone
L, 7-2
Gaffney, SC
Sun Apr 08, 2018 Final
Men's Tennis
at North Greenville
W, 6-3
Tigerville, SC
Fri Apr 06, 2018 Final
Men's Tennis
at Southern Wesleyan
W, 9-0
Central, SC
Tue Apr 03, 2018 Final
Men's Tennis
Barton
W, 8-1
John Neal Walker Tennis Center
View Full Composite
#UMOTROJANS

Trojans Social Stream

Instagram

    Student-Athlete Spotlight

    Female Student-Athleteof the week

    Jada Bacchus - Women's BasketballJada Bacchus is the UMO Female Athlete of the Week for the week of January 14-20, 2019.Learn More

    Male Student-Athleteof the week

    Tobi Azeez - Men's VolleyballTobi Azeez is the UMO Male Athlete of the Week for the week of January 14-20, 2019.Learn More

    Female Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Taylor Moncrief - Women's Track & FieldTaylor Moncrief is the UMO Female Scholar-Athlete of the Month for November.Learn More

    Male Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Adrian Mazo - Men's Track & FieldAdrian Mazo is the UMO Male Scholar-Athlete of the Month for November.Learn More