Top Stories
More Headlines
February 3, 2017 Trojans Use Late Rallies To Edge Emmanuel In Home-Opener UMO outlasts the Lions, 3-2.
January 27, 2017 Trojans Fall To Penn State In Three Sets Nittany Lions top Trojans, 25-16, 25-18, 25-19.
January 24, 2017 Men's Volleyball Pushes Past Belmont Abbey 3-1 Trojans wrap up seven-game road trip against DI Penn State Friday
January 17, 2017 UMO Sweeps Past Falcons Trojans top Pfeiffer, 25-15, 25-17, 25-15.

Video

View All Videos
Events
Sat Feb 25, 2017 7:00 PM
Men's Volleyball
at Lewis
Romeoville, Ill.
Sun Feb 26, 2017 7:00 PM
Men's Volleyball
at Lincoln Memorial
Harrogate, Tenn.
Fri Mar 03, 2017 7:00 PM
Men's Volleyball
Belmont Abbey
Kornegay Arena
Sat Mar 04, 2017 2:00 PM
Men's Volleyball
Pfeiffer
Kornegay Arena
Fri Mar 17, 2017 7:00 PM
Men's Volleyball
at Emmanuel (Ga.)
Franlkin Springs, GA
Results
Wed Feb 22, 2017 Final
Men's Volleyball
Barton
L, 3-1
Kornegay Arena
Sat Feb 18, 2017 Final
Men's Volleyball
at Lees-McRae
W, 3-0
Banner Elk, N.C.
Fri Feb 17, 2017 Final
Men's Volleyball
at King (Tenn.)
W, 3-2
Bristol, Tenn.
Sat Feb 11, 2017 Final
Men's Volleyball
Limestone
W, 3-0
Kornegay Arena
Fri Feb 10, 2017 Final
Men's Volleyball
North Greenville
W, 3-1
Kornegay Arena
View Full Composite
#UMOTROJANS

Trojans Social Stream

Instagram

    Student-Athlete Spotlight

    Female Student-Athleteof the week

    Emily Chaisson - SoftballEmily Chaisson is the UMO Female Athlete of the Week for the week of February 13 - 19, 2017.Learn More

    Male Student-Athleteof the week

    Saiquan Jamison - Men's BasketballSaiquan Jamison is the UMO Male Athlete of the Week for the week of February 13 - 19, 2017.Learn More

    Female Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Rachel Fehl - Women's BasketballRachel Fehl is the UMO Female Scholar-Athlete of the Month for February.Learn More

    Male Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Ben Veith - Men's Track and FieldBen Veith is the UMO Male Scholar-Athlete of the Month for February.Learn More