Top Stories
More Headlines

Video

View All Videos
Events
Wed Nov 14, 2018 5:30 PM
Women's Basketball
at Chowan
Murfreesboro, N.C.
Sat Nov 17, 2018 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
at Elizabeth City State
Elizabeth City, N.C.
Sat Nov 24, 2018 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Johnson C. Smith
Kornegay Arena
Tue Nov 27, 2018 6:00 PM
Women's Basketball
at Francis Marion
Florence, S.C.
Sat Dec 01, 2018 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
King (Tenn.)
Kornegay Arena
Results
Sat Nov 10, 2018 Final
Women's Basketball
at Saint Augustine's
W, 78-69
Raleigh, N.C.
Mon Feb 26, 2018 Final
Women's Basketball
at King (Tenn.)
L, 85-75
ConfCarolinas Quarterfinals
Fri Feb 23, 2018 Final
Women's Basketball
Barton
W, 81-78
Kornegay Arena (Senior Day)
Tue Feb 20, 2018 Final
Women's Basketball
Limestone
L, 103-80
Kornegay Arena
Sat Feb 17, 2018 Final
Women's Basketball
at Converse
W, 83-55
Spartanburg, S.C. (Faculty/Staff Appreciation Game)
View Full Composite
#UMOTROJANS

Trojans Social Stream

Instagram

    Student-Athlete Spotlight

    Female Student-Athleteof the week

    Shona Blades - Women's Cross CountryShona Blades is the UMO Female Athlete of the Week for the week of November 5-11, 2018.Learn More

    Male Student-Athleteof the week

    Christian Duran - Men's Cross CountryChristian Duran is the UMO Male Athlete of the Week for the week of November 5-11, 2018.Learn More

    Female Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Lindsey Burton - Women's GolfLindsey Burton is the UMO Female Scholar-Athlete of the Month for OctoberLearn More

    Male Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Tai Smith - Men's Cross Country / Track & FieldTai Smith is the UMO Male Scholar-Athlete of the Month for OctoberLearn More