Top Stories
More Headlines

Video

View All Videos
Events
Sat Feb 03, 2018 2:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Barton
Ray McDonald, Sr. Track and Field/Lacrosse Complex
Wed Feb 14, 2018 3:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
at Chowan
Murfeesboro, NC
Tue Feb 20, 2018 4:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
at Catawba
Salisbury, NC
Sat Feb 24, 2018 4:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
at Lenoir-Rhyne
Hickory, NC
Wed Feb 28, 2018 4:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
at Wingate
Wingate, NC
Results
Sun Apr 30, 2017 Final
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Limestone
L, 16-5
@ Tigerville, S.C.
Sat Apr 29, 2017 Final
Women's Lacrosse
North Greenville
W, 12-3
Conference Carolinas Tournament Semifinals
Sat Apr 22, 2017 Final
Women's Lacrosse
Belmont Abbey
W, 8-7
Ray McDonald, Sr. Track and Field/Lacrosse Complex
Tue Apr 18, 2017 Final
Women's Lacrosse
at Pfeiffer
W, 20-9
Misenheimer, N.C.
Thu Apr 13, 2017 Final
Women's Lacrosse
at Erskine
W, 25-3
Due West, S.C.
View Full Composite
#UMOTROJANS

Trojans Social Stream

Instagram

    Student-Athlete Spotlight

    Female Student-Athleteof the week

    Felecity Havens - Women's BasketballFelecity Havens is the UMO Female Athlete of the Week for the week of November 13 - November 19, 2017Learn More

    Male Student-Athleteof the week

    Dominique Tham - Men's BasketballDominique Tham is the UMO Male Athlete of the Week for the week of November 13 - November 19Learn More

    Female Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Hannah Kirk - Women's SoccerHannah Kirk is the UMO Female Scholar-Athlete of the Month for OctoberLearn More

    Male Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Anton Lund - Men's SoccerAnton Lund is the UMO Male Scholar-Athlete of the Month for OctoberLearn More