Top Stories
More Headlines

Video

View All Videos
Events
Sat Sep 22, 2018 1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Emmanuel (GA)
Amon Field
Tue Sep 25, 2018 1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
at North Greenville
Tigerville, S.C.
Sat Sep 29, 2018 1:30 PM
Women's Soccer
at Lees-McRae
Banner Elk, N.C.
Wed Oct 03, 2018 1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
at Chowan
Murfreesboro, N.C.
Sat Oct 06, 2018 1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
King (Tenn.)
Amon Field
Wed Oct 10, 2018 4:00 PM
Women's Soccer
vs. Shaw
@ Durham Stadium (750 Stadium Dr, Durham,NC 27704)
Raleigh, N.C.
Thu Oct 18, 2018 3:30 PM
Women's Soccer
at Belmont Abbey
Makeup of Sept. 19 match
Sat Oct 20, 2018 1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Limestone
Amon Field
Tue Oct 23, 2018 4:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Barton
Amon Field Senior Day
Fri Oct 26, 2018 4:30 PM
Women's Soccer
at Southern Wesleyan
Central, S.C.
Results
Mon Oct 15, 2018 Cancelled
Women's Soccer
UNC Pembroke
Amon Field
Sat Sep 15, 2018 Postponed
Women's Soccer
Erskine
Amon Field
Wed Sep 12, 2018 Cancelled
Women's Soccer
at Lincoln Memorial
Harrogate, Tenn.
Sat Sep 08, 2018 Final - OT
Women's Soccer
Converse
W, 2-1
Amon Field
Sun Sep 02, 2018 Final
Women's Soccer
at Newberry
L, 4-0
Newberry, S.C.
View Full Composite
#UMOTROJANS

Trojans Social Stream

Instagram

    Student-Athlete Spotlight

    Female Student-Athleteof the week

    Kaylee Larson Women's SoccerKaylee Larson is the UMO Female Athlete of the Week for the week of September 10-16 2018.Learn More

    Male Student-Athleteof the week

    Armando Ferreira - Men's TennisArmando Ferreira is the UMO Male Athlete of the Week for the week of September 10-16, 2018.Learn More

    Female Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Kayla Allen - SoftballKayla Allen was named the UMO Female Scholar-Athlete of the Year at the 2018 Trojan Globes.Learn More

    Male Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Robert Poole - Men's VolleyballRobert Poole was named the UMO Male Scholar-Athlete of the Year at the 2018 Trojan Globes.Learn More