Top Stories
More Headlines

Video

View All Videos
Events
Sat Feb 03, 2018 TBA
Women's Tennis
TBD
Florence, SC
Sun Feb 04, 2018 TBA
Women's Tennis
TBD
Florence, SC
Tue Feb 13, 2018 2:00 PM
Women's Tennis
at Francis Marion
Florence, SC
Fri Feb 23, 2018 2:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Catawba
John Neal Walker Tennis Center
Tue Feb 27, 2018 2:00 PM
Women's Tennis
at Chowan
Murfeesboro, NC
Results
Thu Oct 05, 2017 Final
Women's Tennis
vs. Catawba
L, 7-2
@ Salisbury, N.C.
Mon May 01, 2017 Final
Women's Tennis
at Columbus State
L, 5-0
NCAA National Tournament
Sun Apr 23, 2017 Final
Women's Tennis
vs. Barton
W, 5-2
@ Sumter, S.C.
Conference Carolinas Championship
Sat Apr 22, 2017 Final
Women's Tennis
vs. Limestone
W, 5-4
@ Sumter, SC
Conference Carolinas Semifinals
Fri Apr 21, 2017 Final
Women's Tennis
vs. Erskine
W, 5-0
@ Sumter,SC Palmetto Tennis Center
ConfCarolinas Quarterfinals
View Full Composite
#UMOTROJANS

Trojans Social Stream

Instagram

    Student-Athlete Spotlight

    Female Student-Athleteof the week

    Felecity Havens - Women's BasketballFelecity Havens is the UMO Female Athlete of the Week for the week of November 13 - November 19, 2017Learn More

    Male Student-Athleteof the week

    Dominique Tham - Men's BasketballDominique Tham is the UMO Male Athlete of the Week for the week of November 13 - November 19Learn More

    Female Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Hannah Kirk - Women's SoccerHannah Kirk is the UMO Female Scholar-Athlete of the Month for OctoberLearn More

    Male Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Anton Lund - Men's SoccerAnton Lund is the UMO Male Scholar-Athlete of the Month for OctoberLearn More