Top Stories
More Headlines

Video

View All Videos
Events
Fri Sep 28, 2018 TBA
Women's Tennis
vs. TBA
@ Sumter, S.C.
ITA Regional
Sat Sep 29, 2018 TBA
Women's Tennis
vs. TBA
@ Sumter, S.C.
ITA Regional
Sun Sep 30, 2018 TBA
Women's Tennis
vs. TBA
@ Sumter, S.C.
ITA Regional
Fri Oct 05, 2018 TBA
Women's Tennis
vs. TBA
@ Rocky Mount, N.C.
N.C. Wesleyan Tournament
Sat Oct 06, 2018 TBA
Women's Tennis
vs. TBA
@ Rocky Mount, N.C.
N.C. Wesleyan Tournament
Results
Sun Sep 16, 2018 Cancelled
Women's Tennis
vs. TBA
@ Sumter, S.C.
Palmetto Invitational
Sat Sep 15, 2018 Cancelled
Women's Tennis
vs. TBA
@ Sumter, S.C.
Palmetto Invitational
Fri Sep 14, 2018 Cancelled
Women's Tennis
vs. TBA
@ Sumter, S.C.
Palmetto Invitational
Fri Apr 20, 2018 Final
Women's Tennis
vs. No. 4 Belmont Abbey
L, 5-2
@ Sumter, S.C.
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals
Sat Apr 14, 2018 Final
Women's Tennis
at Converse
W, 8-1
Spartanburg, SC
View Full Composite
#UMOTROJANS

Trojans Social Stream

Instagram

    Student-Athlete Spotlight

    Female Student-Athleteof the week

    Kaylee Larson Women's SoccerKaylee Larson is the UMO Female Athlete of the Week for the week of September 10-16 2018.Learn More

    Male Student-Athleteof the week

    Armando Ferreira - Men's TennisArmando Ferreira is the UMO Male Athlete of the Week for the week of September 10-16, 2018.Learn More

    Female Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Kayla Allen - SoftballKayla Allen was named the UMO Female Scholar-Athlete of the Year at the 2018 Trojan Globes.Learn More

    Male Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Robert Poole - Men's VolleyballRobert Poole was named the UMO Male Scholar-Athlete of the Year at the 2018 Trojan Globes.Learn More