Top Stories
More Headlines

Video

View All Videos
Events
Sat Sep 23, 2017
Women's Cross Country
Bulldog Stampede
Wingate, N.C.
Fri Sep 29, 2017
Women's Cross Country
Paul Short Invitational
Bethleham, Pa.
Fri Oct 13, 2017
Women's Cross Country
Queen City Invite
Charlotte, N.C.
Fri Oct 20, 2017
Women's Cross Country
Conference Carolinas Championships
Belmont, N.C.
Sat Nov 04, 2017
Women's Cross Country
NCAA Southeast Regional
Wingate, N.C.
Results
Sat Nov 19, 2016 9:45 a.m.
Women's Cross Country
25th/240 Runners NCAA II National Championship
Saint Leo, Fla.
Fri Oct 21, 2016 3:00 PM
Women's Cross Country
1st/10 Teams Conference Carolinas Championship
Concord, N.C.
Fri Oct 07, 2016
Women's Cross Country
9th/40 Teams Royal XC Challenge
Charlotte, N.C.
Sat Sep 17, 2016
Women's Cross Country
5th/20 teams Kutztown Invitational
Kutztown, Pa.
Sat Sep 10, 2016
Women's Cross Country
5th/18 teams Furman Invitational
Greenville, S.C.
View Full Composite
#UMOTROJANS

Trojans Social Stream

Instagram

    Student-Athlete Spotlight

    Female Student-Athleteof the week

    Cristina Galvan- Women's SoccerCristina Galvan is the UMO Female Athlete of the Week for the week of September 18-24, 2017.Learn More

    Male Student-Athleteof the week

    Armando Ferreira – Men's TennisArmando Ferreira is the UMO Male Athlete of the Week for the week of September 18-24, 2018.Learn More

    Female Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Gina Fader - Women's LacrosseGina Fader is the UMO Female Scholar-Athlete of the Year for 2016-17.Learn More

    Male Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Nick Greyno - Men's Track and FieldNick Greyno is the UMO Male Scholar-Athlete of the Year for 2016-17.Learn More