Top Stories
More Headlines
Events
Sat Jan 18, 2020 1:00 PM
Men's Volleyball
vs. Brigham Young
Kornegay Arena
Sat Jan 18, 2020 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
at North Greenville
Tigerville, SC
Sat Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball
at North Greenville
Tigerville, S.C.
Sun Jan 19, 2020
Men's Indoor Track & Field
at JDL January College Kick-off
Winston-Salem, NC
Sun Jan 19, 2020
Women's Indoor Track & Field
at JDL January College Kick-off
Winston-Salem, NC
Sun Jan 19, 2020 01:00 PM
Men's Wrestling
King
vs. Mount Olive
Kornegay Arena
Mon Jan 20, 2020 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
at Southern Wesleyan
Central, SC
Mon Jan 20, 2020 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball
at Southern Wesleyan
Central, S.C.
Tue Jan 21, 2020 7:00 PM
Men's Volleyball
vs. Belmont Abbey
Kornegay Arena
Thu Jan 23, 2020 07:00 PM
Men's Wrestling
Mount Olive
at Queens (N.C.)
Charlotte, N.C.
Results
Wed Apr 08, 2020 All Day
Women"s Golf
3rd Round at Conference Carolinas
Snow Hill, N.C
Tue Apr 07, 2020 All Day
Women's Golf
2nd Round at Conference Carolinas
Snow Hill, N.C
Mon Apr 06, 2020 All Day
Women's Golf
1st Round at Conference Carolinas
Snow Hill, N.C
Thu Mar 26, 2020 All Day
Women's Golf
3rd Round at UNCP - SUNOCO
Wallace, N.C.
Wed Mar 25, 2020 All Day
Women's Golf
2nd Round at UNCP - SUNOCO
Wallace, N.C.
Tue Mar 24, 2020 All Day
Men's Golf
2nd Round at Lander Bearcat Golf Classic
Greenwood, S.C
Tue Mar 24, 2020 All Day
Women's Golf
1st Round at UNCP - SUNOCO
Wallace, N.C.
Mon Mar 23, 2020 All Day
Men's Golf
1st Round at Lander Bearcat Golf Classic
Greenwood, S.C
Tue Mar 17, 2020 All Day
Men's Golf
2nd Round at Barton Intercollegiate
Wilson, N.C.
Tue Mar 17, 2020 All Day
Women's Golf
2nd Round at Barton Intercollegiate
Wilson, N.C.
Mon Mar 16, 2020 All Day
Men's Golf
1st Round at Barton Intercollegiate
Wilson, N.C.
Mon Mar 16, 2020 All Day
Women's Golf
1st Round at Barton Intercollegiate
Wilson, N.C.
Tue Feb 25, 2020 All Day
Women's Golf
2nd Round at Battle At Hilton Head Island
Hilton Head, S.C
Mon Feb 24, 2020 All Day
Women's Golf
1st Round at Battle At Hilton Head Island
Hilton Head, S.C
Mon Feb 17, 2020 All Day
Men's Golf
2nd Round at World Golf Village Invitational
St. Augustine, Fla.
Sun Feb 16, 2020 All Day
Men's Golf
1st Round at World Golf Invitational
St. Augustine, Fla.
Tue Feb 11, 2020 All Day
Women"s Golf
2nd Round at World Golf Village Invitational
St. Augustine, Fla.
Mon Feb 10, 2020 All Day
Women"s Golf
1st Round at World Golf Village Invitational
St. Augustine, Fla.
Fri Jan 17, 2020
25-17,25-10,20-16
Men's Volleyball
vs. Brigham Young
0-2
Kornegay Arena
Wed Jan 15, 2020 Final
Men's Basketball
vs. Belmont Abbey
W, 91-82
Kornegay Arena
Wed Jan 15, 2020 Final
Women's Basketball
vs. Belmont Abbey
L, 69-57
Kornegay Arena
Sat Jan 11, 2020 Final
Men's Volleyball
at Tusculum
W, 3-0
Greenville, TN
Sat Jan 11, 2020 Final
Men's Basketball
vs. Lees-McRae
W, 105-90
Kornegay Arena
Sat Jan 11, 2020 Final
Men's Volleyball
vs. Urbana
W, 3-0
@ Greeneville, Tenn.
Greenville, TN
Sat Jan 11, 2020 Final
Women's Basketball
vs. Lees-McRae
W, 70-53
Kornegay Arena
Fri Jan 10, 2020 Final
Men's Volleyball
at Quincy
W, 3-0
Ounicy, IL
Fri Jan 10, 2020 Final
Men's Wrestling
38 Coker
9 vs. Mount Olive
Kornegay Arena
Thu Jan 09, 2020 Final
Men's Volleyball
at Lindenwood
W, 3-0
Saint Charles, MO
Wed Jan 08, 2020 Final
Men's Basketball
vs. Chowan
W, 89-86
Kornegay Arena
Wed Jan 08, 2020 Final
Women's Basketball
vs. Chowan
W, 73-67
Kornegay Arena
Tue Jan 07, 2020 Final
Men's Volleyball
at Lincoln Memorial
L, 3-0
Harrogate, TN
Sat Jan 04, 2020 Final
Men's Basketball
at King (Tenn.)
L, 76-74
Bristol, Tenn.
Sat Jan 04, 2020 Final
Women's Basketball
at King (Tenn.)
W, 62-56
Bristol, TN
Thu Jan 02, 2020 Final
Men's Basketball
at Limestone
L, 74-69
Gaffney, S.C.
Thu Jan 02, 2020 Final
Women's Basketball
at Limestone
L, 66-58
Gaffney, SC
Sat Dec 21, 2019 Final
Men's Basketball
vs. Wingate
W, 78-75
Kornegay Arena
View Full Composite
#UMOTROJANS

Trojans Social Stream

Instagram

    Student-Athlete Spotlight

    Female Student-Athleteof the week

    Jada Bacchus- Women's BasketballJada Bacchus- is the UMO Female Athlete of the Week for the week of January 13-19, 2020.Learn More

    Male Student-Athleteof the week

    Tobi Azeez - Men's VolleyballTobi Azeez is the UMO Male Athlete of the Week for the week of January 13-19, 2020.Learn More

    Female Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Hope Toliver - Women's BasketballHope Toliver is the UMO Female Scholar-Athlete of the Month for November.Learn More

    Male Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Baptiste Tajan - Men's SoccerBaptiste Tajan is the UMO Male Scholar-Athlete of the Month for November.Learn More