Top Stories
More Headlines
June 10, 2019 Trojans Have Another Successful Year In The Classroom UMO Athletics has 16th-straight semester of over a 3.0 GPA
June 3, 2019 Mason And Stone Garner Post-Season Accolades Trojans named to NCBWA and ABCA All-American and All-Region teams
May 16, 2019 UMO Baseball Falls To Lincoln Memorial In Opening Round Of NCAA Southeast Regional Trojans will play North Greenville in an elimination game tomorrow
Events
Fri Jan 31, 2020 5:00 PM
Baseball
at Tampa
Tampa, Fla.
Sat Feb 01, 2020 1:00 PM
Baseball
vs. Georgia College
@ Tampa, Fla.
Sun Feb 02, 2020 11:00 AM
Baseball
vs. Queens
@ Tampa, Fla.
Wed Feb 05, 2020 4:00 PM
Baseball
at Francis Marion
Florence, S.C.
Sat Feb 08, 2020 12:00 PM
Baseball
vs. Lenoir-Rhyne
Scarborough Field
Results
Fri May 17, 2019 Final
Baseball
vs. North Greenville
L, 4-3
@ Tigerville, S.C.
NCAA DII Southeast Regional
Thu May 16, 2019 Final
Baseball
vs. Lincoln Memorial
L, 3-1
@ Tigerville, SC
NCAA DII Southeast Regional
Mon May 06, 2019 Final
Baseball
at Francis Marion
L, 5-3
Fri May 03, 2019 Final
Baseball
vs. Francis Marion
L, 4-1
Sun Apr 28, 2019 Final
Baseball
at North Greenville
L, 10-7
ConfCarolinas Trny Championship at NGU
View Full Composite
#UMOTROJANS

Trojans Social Stream

Instagram

    Student-Athlete Spotlight

    Female Student-Athleteof the week

    Jada Bacchus- Women's BasketballJada Bacchus- is the UMO Female Athlete of the Week for the week of January 13-19, 2020.Learn More

    Male Student-Athleteof the week

    Tobi Azeez - Men's VolleyballTobi Azeez is the UMO Male Athlete of the Week for the week of January 13-19, 2020.Learn More

    Female Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Hope Toliver - Women's BasketballHope Toliver is the UMO Female Scholar-Athlete of the Month for November.Learn More

    Male Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Baptiste Tajan - Men's SoccerBaptiste Tajan is the UMO Male Scholar-Athlete of the Month for November.Learn More