Top Stories
More Headlines
Events
Fri Feb 14, 2020 4:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
at Catawba
Mon Feb 17, 2020 4:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Lincoln Memorial
Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
at Wingate
Fri Feb 28, 2020 7:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Erskine
Wed Mar 04, 2020 4:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
at Chowan
Results
Sat Apr 27, 2019 Final
Women's Lacrosse
vs. No. 1 Limestone
L, 12-9
Conference Carolinas Championship Match
Thu Apr 25, 2019 Final
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Belmont Abbey
W, 19-15
@ Mount Olive, N.C.
Conference Carolinas Semifinals
Mon Apr 22, 2019 Final
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Southern Wesleyan
W, 24-0
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals | Ray McDonald Sr. Sports Complex
Sat Apr 20, 2019 Final
Women's Lacrosse
vs. Converse
W, 18-4
Ray McDonald Sr. Sports Complex
Thu Apr 18, 2019 Final
Women's Lacrosse
at No. 10 Queens
L, 15-5
Charlotte, N.C.
View Full Composite
#UMOTROJANS

Trojans Social Stream

Instagram

    Student-Athlete Spotlight

    Female Student-Athleteof the week

    Leah Hanle - Women's Cross CountryLeah Hanle is the UMO Female Athlete of the Week for the week of October 7-13, 2019.Learn More

    Male Student-Athleteof the week

    Trevor Berk - Men's SoccerTrevor Berk is the UMO Male Athlete of the Week for the week of October 7-13, 2019.Learn More

    Female Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Allison Cribb - Women's VolleyballAllison Cribb is the UMO Female Scholar-Athlete of the Month for SeptemberLearn More

    Male Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Jacob Willis - Men's Cross CountryJacob Willis is the UMO Male Scholar-Athlete of the Month for SeptemberLearn More