Top Stories
More Headlines
May 3, 2019 54 Student-Athletes Walk Towards Future Emma Burroughs shares story of graduation and journey to UMO.
January 30, 2019 Conference Carolinas Presidential Honor Roll Announced UMO has the second-highest year of student-athletes named
January 28, 2019 Odyssey Leadership Program Looks To Make Perfect Match Participants worked on values, conflict resolution, vulnerability, resilience, and gratitude.
January 14, 2019 Trojans Continue To Excel In The Classroom Mark 15th straight semester with over a 3.0 GPA
Events
Thu Sep 05, 2019 2:00 PM
Women's Soccer
at Lincoln (Pa.)
Lincoln, Pa.
Sat Sep 07, 2019 4:00 PM
Women's Soccer
vs. Lincoln Memorial
Amon Field
Sat Sep 14, 2019 2:00 PM
Women's Soccer
at Converse
Spartanburg, S.C.
Wed Sep 18, 2019 4:00 PM
Women's Soccer
at Shaw
Raleigh, N.C.
Sat Sep 21, 2019 12:00 PM
Women's Soccer
at Emmanuel (GA)
Frankin Springs, Ga.
Wed Sep 25, 2019 6:30 PM
Women's Soccer
vs. Newberry
Amon Field
Sat Sep 28, 2019 1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
vs. Lees-McRae
Amon Field
Sat Oct 05, 2019 4:00 PM
Women's Soccer
vs. Southern Wesleyan
Amon Field
Wed Oct 09, 2019 7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
at Coker
Sat Oct 12, 2019 2:30 PM
Women's Soccer
at Erskine
Due West, S.C
Results
Tue Oct 30, 2018 Final
Women's Soccer
at Limestone
L, 3-0
Conference Carolinas Quarterfinals
Sat Oct 27, 2018 Final
Women's Soccer
at Southern Wesleyan
W, 3-0
Central, S.C.
Tue Oct 23, 2018 Final
Women's Soccer
vs. Barton
L, 2-1
Amon Field Senior Day
Sat Oct 20, 2018 Final
Women's Soccer
vs. Limestone
L, 4-0
Amon Field
Thu Oct 18, 2018 Final
Women's Soccer
at Belmont Abbey
L, 5-0
Rescheduled from Sept. 19
View Full Composite
#UMOTROJANS

Trojans Social Stream

Instagram

    Student-Athlete Spotlight

    Female Student-Athleteof the week

    Leah Hanle - Women's Cross Country/Track & FieldLeah Hanle is the UMO Female Outstanding Student-Athlete of the Year for the 2018-19 school year.Learn More

    Male Student-Athleteof the week

    Martin Moser - Men's TennisMartin Moser is the UMO Male Outstanding Student-Athlete of the Year for the 2018-19 school year.Learn More

    Female Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Taylor Moncrief - Track & FieldTaylor Moncrief was named the UMO Female Scholar-Athlete of the Year at the 2019 Trojan Globes.Learn More

    Male Scholar-Athleteof the month

    Tai Smith - Track and FieldTai Smith was named the UMO Male Scholar-Athlete of the Year at the 2019 Trojan Globes.Learn More